School Holidays Dundee

Here you can find the dates for all School Holidays Dundee in 2021 and 2022.

School Holidays 2021 Dundee

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2021 in Dundee:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2021
ScotlandSpring half term 2021 – Dundee – Scotland

Monday 15 February 2021
Tuesday 16 February 2021

Dundee

UK
Easter holiday 2021
ScotlandEaster holiday 2021 – Dundee – Scotland

Friday 2 April 2021
Friday 16 April 2021

Dundee

UK
Summer half term 2021
ScotlandSummer half term 2021 – Dundee – Scotland

Monday 31 May 2021
Monday 31 May 2021

Dundee

UK
Summer holiday 2021
ScotlandSummer holiday 2021 – Dundee – Scotland

Thursday 24 June 2021
Monday 16 August 2021

Dundee

UK
Autumn half term 2021
ScotlandAutumn half term 2021 – Dundee – Scotland

Monday 11 October 2021
Friday 22 October 2021

Dundee

UK
Christmas holiday 2021
ScotlandChristmas holiday 2021 – Dundee – Scotland

Thursday 23 December 2021
Wednesday 5 January 2022

Dundee

UK

School Holidays 2022 Dundee

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2022 in Dundee:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2022
ScotlandSpring half term 2022 – Dundee – Scotland

Monday 4 April 2022
Friday 15 April 2022

Dundee

UK
Summer holiday 2022
ScotlandSummer holiday 2022 – Dundee – Scotland

Friday 1 July 2022
Friday 12 August 2022

Dundee

UK
Autumn half term 2022
ScotlandAutumn half term 2022 – Dundee – Scotland

Monday 10 October 2022
Friday 21 October 2022

Dundee

UK
Christmas holiday 2022
ScotlandChristmas holiday 2022 – Dundee – Scotland

Friday 23 December 2022
Friday 6 January 2023

Dundee

UK

More information about School Holidays Dundee

See the links below for more details about School Holidays Dundee: