School Holidays Stockton-on-Tees

Here you can find the dates for all School Holidays Stockton-on-Tees in 2021 and 2022.

School Holidays 2021 Stockton-on-Tees

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2021 in Stockton-on-Tees:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2021
EnglandSpring half term 2021 – Stockton-on-Tees – England

Monday 15 February 2021
Friday 19 February 2021

Stockton-on-Tees

UK
Easter holiday 2021
EnglandEaster holiday 2021 – Stockton-on-Tees – England

Friday 2 April 2021
Friday 16 April 2021

Stockton-on-Tees

UK
Summer half term 2021
EnglandSummer half term 2021 – Stockton-on-Tees – England

Monday 31 May 2021
Friday 4 June 2021

Stockton-on-Tees

UK
Summer holiday 2021
EnglandSummer holiday 2021 – Stockton-on-Tees – England

Monday 26 July 2021
Wednesday 1 September 2021

Stockton-on-Tees

UK
Autumn half term 2021
EnglandAutumn half term 2021 – Stockton-on-Tees – England

Monday 25 October 2021
Friday 29 October 2021

Stockton-on-Tees

UK
Christmas holiday 2021
EnglandChristmas holiday 2021 – Stockton-on-Tees – England

Monday 20 December 2021
Monday 3 January 2022

Stockton-on-Tees

UK

School Holidays 2022 Stockton-on-Tees

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2022 in Stockton-on-Tees:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2022
EnglandSpring half term 2022 – Stockton-on-Tees – England

Monday 21 February 2022
Friday 25 February 2022

Stockton-on-Tees

UK
Easter holiday 2022
EnglandEaster holiday 2022 – Stockton-on-Tees – England

Monday 11 April 2022
Friday 22 April 2022

Stockton-on-Tees

UK
Summer half term 2022
EnglandSummer half term 2022 – Stockton-on-Tees – England

Monday 30 May 2022
Friday 3 June 2022

Stockton-on-Tees

UK
Summer holiday 2022
EnglandSummer holiday 2022 – Stockton-on-Tees – England

Monday 25 July 2022
Friday 2 September 2022

Stockton-on-Tees

UK
Autumn half term 2022
EnglandAutumn half term 2022 – Stockton-on-Tees – England

Monday 24 October 2022
Friday 28 October 2022

Stockton-on-Tees

UK
Christmas holiday 2022
EnglandChristmas holiday 2022 – Stockton-on-Tees – England

Monday 19 December 2022
Monday 2 January 2023

Stockton-on-Tees

UK

More information about School Holidays Stockton-on-Tees

See the links below for more details about School Holidays Stockton-on-Tees: