School Holidays North Lanarkshire

Here you can find the dates for all School Holidays North Lanarkshire in 2021 and 2022.

School Holidays 2021 North Lanarkshire

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2021 in North Lanarkshire:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2021
ScotlandSpring half term 2021 – North Lanarkshire – Scotland

Monday 15 February 2021
Friday 19 February 2021

North Lanarkshire

UK
Easter holiday 2021
ScotlandEaster holiday 2021 – North Lanarkshire – Scotland

Friday 2 April 2021
Friday 16 April 2021

North Lanarkshire

UK
Summer half term 2021
ScotlandSummer half term 2021 – North Lanarkshire – Scotland

Monday 31 May 2021
Friday 4 June 2021

North Lanarkshire

UK
Summer holiday 2021
ScotlandSummer holiday 2021 – North Lanarkshire – Scotland

Friday 18 June 2021
Friday 13 August 2021

North Lanarkshire

UK
Autumn half term 2021
ScotlandAutumn half term 2021 – North Lanarkshire – Scotland

Monday 11 October 2021
Friday 15 October 2021

North Lanarkshire

UK
Christmas holiday 2021
ScotlandChristmas holiday 2021 – North Lanarkshire – Scotland

Thursday 23 December 2021
Friday 7 January 2022

North Lanarkshire

UK

School Holidays 2022 North Lanarkshire

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2022 in North Lanarkshire:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2022
ScotlandSpring half term 2022 – North Lanarkshire – Scotland

Monday 4 April 2022
Monday 18 April 2022

North Lanarkshire

UK
Summer holiday 2022
ScotlandSummer holiday 2022 – North Lanarkshire – Scotland

Thursday 30 June 2022
Friday 12 August 2022

North Lanarkshire

UK

More information about School Holidays North Lanarkshire

See the links below for more details about School Holidays North Lanarkshire: