School Holidays Kingston upon Thames

Here you can find the dates for all School Holidays Kingston upon Thames in 2021 and 2022.

School Holidays 2021 Kingston upon Thames

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2021 in Kingston upon Thames:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2021
EnglandSpring half term 2021 – Kingston upon Thames – England

Monday 15 February 2021
Friday 19 February 2021

Kingston upon Thames

UK
Easter holiday 2021
EnglandEaster holiday 2021 – Kingston upon Thames – England

Friday 2 April 2021
Friday 16 April 2021

Kingston upon Thames

UK
Summer half term 2021
EnglandSummer half term 2021 – Kingston upon Thames – England

Monday 31 May 2021
Friday 4 June 2021

Kingston upon Thames

UK
Summer holiday 2021
EnglandSummer holiday 2021 – Kingston upon Thames – England

Monday 26 July 2021
Wednesday 1 September 2021

Kingston upon Thames

UK
Autumn half term 2021
EnglandAutumn half term 2021 – Kingston upon Thames – England

Monday 25 October 2021
Friday 29 October 2021

Kingston upon Thames

UK
Christmas holiday 2021
EnglandChristmas holiday 2021 – Kingston upon Thames – England

Monday 20 December 2021
Monday 3 January 2022

Kingston upon Thames

UK

School Holidays 2022 Kingston upon Thames

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2022 in Kingston upon Thames:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2022
EnglandSpring half term 2022 – Kingston upon Thames – England

Monday 21 February 2022
Friday 25 February 2022

Kingston upon Thames

UK
Easter holiday 2022
EnglandEaster holiday 2022 – Kingston upon Thames – England

Monday 11 April 2022
Friday 22 April 2022

Kingston upon Thames

UK
Summer half term 2022
EnglandSummer half term 2022 – Kingston upon Thames – England

Monday 30 May 2022
Friday 3 June 2022

Kingston upon Thames

UK
Summer holiday 2022
EnglandSummer holiday 2022 – Kingston upon Thames – England

Monday 25 July 2022
Friday 2 September 2022

Kingston upon Thames

UK
Autumn half term 2022
EnglandAutumn half term 2022 – Kingston upon Thames – England

Monday 24 October 2022
Friday 28 October 2022

Kingston upon Thames

UK
Christmas holiday 2022
EnglandChristmas holiday 2022 – Kingston upon Thames – England

Monday 19 December 2022
Monday 2 January 2023

Kingston upon Thames

UK

More information about School Holidays Kingston upon Thames

See the links below for more details about School Holidays Kingston upon Thames: