School Holidays East Lothian

Here you can find the dates for all School Holidays East Lothian in 2021 and 2022.

School Holidays 2021 East Lothian

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2021 in East Lothian:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2021
ScotlandSpring half term 2021 – East Lothian – Scotland

Monday 15 February 2021
Friday 19 February 2021

East Lothian

UK
Easter holiday 2021
ScotlandEaster holiday 2021 – East Lothian – Scotland

Friday 2 April 2021
Friday 16 April 2021

East Lothian

UK
Summer half term 2021
ScotlandSummer half term 2021 – East Lothian – Scotland

Monday 31 May 2021
Friday 4 June 2021

East Lothian

UK
Summer holiday 2021
ScotlandSummer holiday 2021 – East Lothian – Scotland

Friday 25 June 2021
Tuesday 17 August 2021

East Lothian

UK
Autumn half term 2021
ScotlandAutumn half term 2021 – East Lothian – Scotland

Friday 15 October 2021
Monday 25 October 2021

East Lothian

UK
Christmas holiday 2021
ScotlandChristmas holiday 2021 – East Lothian – Scotland

Monday 20 December 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022

East Lothian

UK

School Holidays 2022 East Lothian

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2022 in East Lothian:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2022
ScotlandSpring half term 2022 – East Lothian – Scotland

Friday 8 April 2022
Sunday 24 April 2022

East Lothian

UK

More information about School Holidays East Lothian

See the links below for more details about School Holidays East Lothian: