School Holidays East Ayrshire

Here you can find the dates for all School Holidays East Ayrshire in 2021 and 2022.

School Holidays 2021 East Ayrshire

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2021 in East Ayrshire:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2021
ScotlandSpring half term 2021 – East Ayrshire – Scotland

Monday 15 February 2021
Friday 19 February 2021

East Ayrshire

UK
Easter holiday 2021
ScotlandEaster holiday 2021 – East Ayrshire – Scotland

Friday 2 April 2021
Friday 16 April 2021

East Ayrshire

UK
Summer half term 2021
ScotlandSummer half term 2021 – East Ayrshire – Scotland

Monday 31 May 2021
Friday 4 June 2021

East Ayrshire

UK
Summer holiday 2021
ScotlandSummer holiday 2021 – East Ayrshire – Scotland

Tuesday 15 June 2021
Wednesday 18 August 2021

East Ayrshire

UK
Autumn half term 2021
ScotlandAutumn half term 2021 – East Ayrshire – Scotland

Monday 11 October 2021
Monday 18 October 2021

East Ayrshire

UK
Christmas holiday 2021
ScotlandChristmas holiday 2021 – East Ayrshire – Scotland

Thursday 23 December 2021
Wednesday 5 January 2022

East Ayrshire

UK

School Holidays 2022 East Ayrshire

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2022 in East Ayrshire:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2022
ScotlandSpring half term 2022 – East Ayrshire – Scotland

Monday 4 April 2022
Monday 18 April 2022

East Ayrshire

UK
Summer holiday 2022
ScotlandSummer holiday 2022 – East Ayrshire – Scotland

Thursday 30 June 2022
Wednesday 17 August 2022

East Ayrshire

UK
Autumn half term 2022
ScotlandAutumn half term 2022 – East Ayrshire – Scotland

Monday 17 October 2022
Monday 24 October 2022

East Ayrshire

UK
Christmas holiday 2022
ScotlandChristmas holiday 2022 – East Ayrshire – Scotland

Saturday 24 December 2022
Friday 6 January 2023

East Ayrshire

UK

More information about School Holidays East Ayrshire

See the links below for more details about School Holidays East Ayrshire: