School Holidays Derry City and Strabane

Here you can find the dates for all School Holidays Derry City and Strabane in 2021 and 2022.

School Holidays 2021 Derry City and Strabane

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2021 in Derry City and Strabane:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2021
Northern IrelandSpring half term 2021 – Derry City and Strabane – Northern Ireland

Monday 15 February 2021
Friday 19 February 2021

Derry City and Strabane

UK
Easter holiday 2021
Northern IrelandEaster holiday 2021 – Derry City and Strabane – Northern Ireland

Friday 2 April 2021
Friday 16 April 2021

Derry City and Strabane

UK
Summer half term 2021
Northern IrelandSummer half term 2021 – Derry City and Strabane – Northern Ireland

Monday 31 May 2021
Friday 4 June 2021

Derry City and Strabane

UK
Summer holiday 2021
Northern IrelandSummer holiday 2021 – Derry City and Strabane – Northern Ireland

Monday 26 July 2021
Wednesday 1 September 2021

Derry City and Strabane

UK
Autumn half term 2021
Northern IrelandAutumn half term 2021 – Derry City and Strabane – Northern Ireland

Monday 25 October 2021
Friday 29 October 2021

Derry City and Strabane

UK
Christmas holiday 2021
Northern IrelandChristmas holiday 2021 – Derry City and Strabane – Northern Ireland

Monday 20 December 2021
Monday 3 January 2022

Derry City and Strabane

UK

School Holidays 2022 Derry City and Strabane

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2022 in Derry City and Strabane:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2022
Northern IrelandSpring half term 2022 – Derry City and Strabane – Northern Ireland

Monday 21 February 2022
Friday 25 February 2022

Derry City and Strabane

UK
Easter holiday 2022
Northern IrelandEaster holiday 2022 – Derry City and Strabane – Northern Ireland

Monday 11 April 2022
Friday 22 April 2022

Derry City and Strabane

UK
Summer half term 2022
Northern IrelandSummer half term 2022 – Derry City and Strabane – Northern Ireland

Monday 30 May 2022
Friday 3 June 2022

Derry City and Strabane

UK
Summer holiday 2022
Northern IrelandSummer holiday 2022 – Derry City and Strabane – Northern Ireland

Monday 25 July 2022
Friday 2 September 2022

Derry City and Strabane

UK
Autumn half term 2022
Northern IrelandAutumn half term 2022 – Derry City and Strabane – Northern Ireland

Monday 24 October 2022
Friday 28 October 2022

Derry City and Strabane

UK
Christmas holiday 2022
Northern IrelandChristmas holiday 2022 – Derry City and Strabane – Northern Ireland

Monday 19 December 2022
Monday 2 January 2023

Derry City and Strabane

UK

More information about School Holidays Derry City and Strabane

See the links below for more details about School Holidays Derry City and Strabane: