School Holidays Bracknell Forest

Here you can find the dates for all School Holidays Bracknell Forest in 2021 and 2022.

School Holidays 2021 Bracknell Forest

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2021 in Bracknell Forest:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2021
EnglandSpring half term 2021 – Bracknell Forest – England

Monday 15 February 2021
Friday 19 February 2021

Bracknell Forest

UK
Easter holiday 2021
EnglandEaster holiday 2021 – Bracknell Forest – England

Friday 2 April 2021
Friday 16 April 2021

Bracknell Forest

UK
Summer half term 2021
EnglandSummer half term 2021 – Bracknell Forest – England

Monday 31 May 2021
Friday 4 June 2021

Bracknell Forest

UK
Summer holiday 2021
EnglandSummer holiday 2021 – Bracknell Forest – England

Thursday 22 July 2021
Thursday 2 September 2021

Bracknell Forest

UK
Autumn half term 2021
EnglandAutumn half term 2021 – Bracknell Forest – England

Monday 25 October 2021
Friday 29 October 2021

Bracknell Forest

UK
Christmas holiday 2021
EnglandChristmas holiday 2021 – Bracknell Forest – England

Monday 20 December 2021
Monday 3 January 2022

Bracknell Forest

UK

School Holidays 2022 Bracknell Forest

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2022 in Bracknell Forest:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2022
EnglandSpring half term 2022 – Bracknell Forest – England

Monday 14 February 2022
Friday 18 February 2022

Bracknell Forest

UK
Easter holiday 2022
EnglandEaster holiday 2022 – Bracknell Forest – England

Monday 4 April 2022
Monday 18 April 2022

Bracknell Forest

UK
Summer half term 2022
EnglandSummer half term 2022 – Bracknell Forest – England

Monday 30 May 2022
Friday 3 June 2022

Bracknell Forest

UK
Summer holiday 2022
EnglandSummer holiday 2022 – Bracknell Forest – England

Monday 25 July 2022
Saturday 30 December 1899

Bracknell Forest

UK

More information about School Holidays Bracknell Forest

See the links below for more details about School Holidays Bracknell Forest: