School Holidays Blaenau Gwent

Here you can find the dates for all School Holidays Blaenau Gwent in 2021 and 2022.

School Holidays 2021 Blaenau Gwent

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2021 in Blaenau Gwent:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2021
WalesSpring half term 2021 – Blaenau Gwent – Wales

Monday 15 February 2021
Friday 19 February 2021

Blaenau Gwent

UK
Easter holiday 2021
WalesEaster holiday 2021 – Blaenau Gwent – Wales

Friday 2 April 2021
Friday 16 April 2021

Blaenau Gwent

UK
Summer half term 2021
WalesSummer half term 2021 – Blaenau Gwent – Wales

Monday 31 May 2021
Friday 4 June 2021

Blaenau Gwent

UK
Summer holiday 2021
WalesSummer holiday 2021 – Blaenau Gwent – Wales

Monday 26 July 2021
Wednesday 1 September 2021

Blaenau Gwent

UK
Autumn half term 2021
WalesAutumn half term 2021 – Blaenau Gwent – Wales

Monday 25 October 2021
Friday 29 October 2021

Blaenau Gwent

UK
Christmas holiday 2021
WalesChristmas holiday 2021 – Blaenau Gwent – Wales

Monday 20 December 2021
Monday 3 January 2022

Blaenau Gwent

UK

School Holidays 2022 Blaenau Gwent

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2022 in Blaenau Gwent:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2022
WalesSpring half term 2022 – Blaenau Gwent – Wales

Monday 21 February 2022
Friday 25 February 2022

Blaenau Gwent

UK
Easter holiday 2022
WalesEaster holiday 2022 – Blaenau Gwent – Wales

Monday 11 April 2022
Friday 22 April 2022

Blaenau Gwent

UK
Summer half term 2022
WalesSummer half term 2022 – Blaenau Gwent – Wales

Monday 30 May 2022
Friday 3 June 2022

Blaenau Gwent

UK
Summer holiday 2022
WalesSummer holiday 2022 – Blaenau Gwent – Wales

Monday 25 July 2022
Thursday 1 September 2022

Blaenau Gwent

UK
Autumn half term 2022
WalesAutumn half term 2022 – Blaenau Gwent – Wales

Monday 31 October 2022
Friday 4 November 2022

Blaenau Gwent

UK
Christmas holiday 2022
WalesChristmas holiday 2022 – Blaenau Gwent – Wales

Monday 26 December 2022
Friday 6 January 2023

Blaenau Gwent

UK

More information about School Holidays Blaenau Gwent

See the links below for more details about School Holidays Blaenau Gwent: