School Holidays Argyll and Bute

Here you can find the dates for all School Holidays Argyll and Bute in 2021 and 2022.

School Holidays 2021 Argyll and Bute

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2021 in Argyll and Bute:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2021
ScotlandSpring half term 2021 – Argyll and Bute – Scotland

Monday 15 February 2021
Friday 19 February 2021

Argyll and Bute

UK
Easter holiday 2021
ScotlandEaster holiday 2021 – Argyll and Bute – Scotland

Friday 2 April 2021
Friday 16 April 2021

Argyll and Bute

UK
Summer half term 2021
ScotlandSummer half term 2021 – Argyll and Bute – Scotland

Monday 31 May 2021
Friday 4 June 2021

Argyll and Bute

UK
Summer holiday 2021
ScotlandSummer holiday 2021 – Argyll and Bute – Scotland

Friday 18 June 2021
Friday 13 August 2021

Argyll and Bute

UK
Autumn half term 2021
ScotlandAutumn half term 2021 – Argyll and Bute – Scotland

Monday 11 October 2021
Friday 22 October 2021

Argyll and Bute

UK
Christmas holiday 2021
ScotlandChristmas holiday 2021 – Argyll and Bute – Scotland

Friday 24 December 2021
Wednesday 5 January 2022

Argyll and Bute

UK

School Holidays 2022 Argyll and Bute

Here you find the dates for the school holidays 2022 in Argyll and Bute:

School HolidayDatePlace
Spring half term 2022
ScotlandSpring half term 2022 – Argyll and Bute – Scotland

Monday 4 April 2022
Monday 18 April 2022

Argyll and Bute

UK
Summer holiday 2022
ScotlandSummer holiday 2022 – Argyll and Bute – Scotland

Monday 4 July 2022
Friday 12 August 2022

Argyll and Bute

UK
Autumn half term 2022
ScotlandAutumn half term 2022 – Argyll and Bute – Scotland

Monday 10 October 2022
Friday 21 October 2022

Argyll and Bute

UK
Christmas holiday 2022
ScotlandChristmas holiday 2022 – Argyll and Bute – Scotland

Friday 23 December 2022
Friday 6 January 2023

Argyll and Bute

UK

More information about School Holidays Argyll and Bute

See the links below for more details about School Holidays Argyll and Bute: