School holidays 2020

All school holidays in the UK for 2020 ✓ Summer Holidays ✓ Autumn Holidays ✓ Christmas Holidays ✓ Winter Holidays ✓ Easter Holiday.

Christmas holidays 2019 -2020

These are the dates for the Christmas holidays 2019 -2020 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Monday 23 December 2019 - Monday 6 January 202052 - 02Christmas holidays 2019EnglandGBEngland
Monday 23 December 2019 - Thursday 2 January 202052 - 01Christmas holidays 2019Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Monday 23 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 202052 - 01Christmas holidays 2019ScotlandGBScotland
Monday 23 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 202052 - 01Christmas holidays 2019WalesGBWales

Spring holidays 2020

These are the dates for the Spring holidays 2020 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Monday 10 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 202007 - 08Spring holidays 2020EnglandGBEngland
Thursday 13 February 2020 - Friday 14 February 202007 - 07Spring holidays 2020Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Monday 17 February 2020 - Monday 17 February 202008 - 08Spring holidays 2020ScotlandGBScotland
Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 202008 - 08Spring holidays 2020WalesGBWales

Easter holidays 2020

These are the dates for the Easter holidays 2020 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Monday 30 March 2020 - Friday 17 April 202014 - 16Easter holidays 2020EnglandGBEngland
Monday 2 November 2020 - Tuesday 3 November 202045 - 45Easter holidays 2020Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Monday 6 April 2020 - Friday 17 April 202015 - 16Easter holidays 2020ScotlandGBScotland
Monday 6 July 2020 - Friday 17 April 202028 - 16Easter holidays 2020WalesGBWales

May holiday 2020

These are the dates for the May holiday 2020 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 202022 - 22May holiday 2020EnglandGBEngland
Monday 4 May 2020 - Monday 4 May 202019 - 19May holiday 2020Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Monday 4 May 2020 - Monday 4 May 202019 - 19May holiday 2020ScotlandGBScotland
Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 202022 - 22May holiday 2020WalesGBWales

Summer holidays 2020

These are the dates for the Summer holidays 2020 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Monday 29 June 2020 - Friday 28 August 202027 - 35Summer holidays 2020Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Monday 6 July 2020 - Tuesday 18 August 202028 - 34Summer holidays 2020ScotlandGBScotland
Monday 20 July 2020 - Tuesday 1 September 202030 - 36Summer holidays 2020WalesGBWales

Autumn holidays 2020

These are the dates for the Autumn holidays 2020 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Monday 2 November 2020 - Tuesday 3 November 202045 - 45Autumn holidays 2020Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Monday 19 October 2020 - Friday 23 October 202043 - 43Autumn holidays 2020ScotlandGBScotland
Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 202044 - 44Autumn holidays 2020WalesGBWales

Christmas holidays 2020

These are the dates for the Christmas holidays 2020 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Thursday 24 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 202152 - 53Christmas holidays 2020Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 202152 - 53Christmas holidays 2020ScotlandGBScotland
Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 202152 - 53Christmas holidays 2020WalesGBWales

More information about school holidays 2020 in UK

See the links below for more details about school holidays 2020 in UK:

* This is an expected date and is not yet final.