School holidays 2017

All school holidays in the UK for 2017 ✓ Summer Holidays ✓ Autumn Holidays ✓ Christmas Holidays ✓ Winter Holidays ✓ Easter Holiday.

Christmas holidays 2016 -2017

These are the dates for the Christmas holidays 2016 -2017 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Monday 19 December 2016 - Friday 6 January 201751 - 01Christmas holidays 2016EnglandGBEngland
Wednesday 21 December 2016 - Monday 2 January 201751 - 01Christmas holidays 2016Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Wednesday 21 December 2016 - Monday 9 January 201751 - 02Christmas holidays 2016ScotlandGBScotland
Friday 16 December 2016 - Tuesday 3 January 201750 - 01Christmas holidays 2016WalesGBWales

Spring holidays 2017

These are the dates for the Spring holidays 2017 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Monday 13 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 201707 - 08Spring holidays 2017EnglandGBEngland
Thursday 16 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 201707 - 07Spring holidays 2017Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Monday 6 February 2017 - Monday 27 February 201706 - 09Spring holidays 2017ScotlandGBScotland
Monday 20 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 201708 - 08Spring holidays 2017WalesGBWales

Easter holidays 2017

These are the dates for the Easter holidays 2017 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Friday 31 March 2017 - Friday 26 May 201713 - 21Easter holidays 2017EnglandGBEngland
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Friday 21 April 201715 - 16Easter holidays 2017Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Friday 31 March 2017 - Monday 17 July 201713 - 29Easter holidays 2017ScotlandGBScotland
Friday 7 April 2017 - Monday 24 April 201714 - 17Easter holidays 2017WalesGBWales

May holiday 2017

These are the dates for the May holiday 2017 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Monday 29 May 2017 - Monday 5 June 201722 - 23May holiday 2017EnglandGBEngland
Monday 1 May 2017 - Monday 1 May 201718 - 18May holiday 2017Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Friday 28 April 2017 - Monday 29 May 201717 - 22May holiday 2017ScotlandGBScotland
Monday 29 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 201722 - 22May holiday 2017WalesGBWales

Summer holidays 2017

These are the dates for the Summer holidays 2017 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Monday 17 July 2017 - Wednesday 6 September 201729 - 36Summer holidays 2017EnglandGBEngland
Monday 3 July 2017 - Friday 1 September 201727 - 35Summer holidays 2017Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Tuesday 27 June 2017 - Tuesday 22 August 201726 - 34Summer holidays 2017ScotlandGBScotland
Friday 21 July 2017 - Tuesday 5 September 201729 - 36Summer holidays 2017WalesGBWales

Autumn holidays 2017

These are the dates for the Autumn holidays 2017 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Monday 16 October 2017 - Friday 3 November 201742 - 44Autumn holidays 2017EnglandGBEngland
Monday 30 October 2017 - Tuesday 31 October 201744 - 44Autumn holidays 2017Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Monday 2 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 201740 - 43Autumn holidays 2017ScotlandGBScotland
Monday 30 October 2017 - Friday 3 November 201744 - 44Autumn holidays 2017WalesGBWales

Christmas holidays 2017

These are the dates for the Christmas holidays 2017 in the UK:

CountryDateWeek
Saturday 16 December 2017 - Friday 2 February 201850 - 05Christmas holidays 2017EnglandGBEngland
Thursday 21 December 2017 - Monday 1 January 201851 - 01Christmas holidays 2017Northern IrelandGBNorthern Ireland
Thursday 21 December 2017 - Monday 8 January 201851 - 02Christmas holidays 2017ScotlandGBScotland
Monday 25 December 2017 - Monday 8 January 201852 - 02Christmas holidays 2017WalesGBWales

More information about school holidays 2017 in UK

See the links below for more details about school holidays 2017 in UK:

* This is an expected date and is not yet final.